Mark's new release - Take Me Higher -
                 is about pursuing a passionate God, an "all-consuming fire".


Contains best seller - We Are The People

Details...  More Clips...
Contains first hit - Daughter of Mine

Details...  More Clips...

New Release!

"..the music is anointed.."  "..I love the new release!!" 

Take Me Higher
music controls

Details...  More Clips...


Mark Houser Music | TX Christian Musician | Multinational Christian Music | Texas Inspirational Music | Link Resources